#49443 Can’t load Elementor for Jupiter X theme. Desperate and thankful for help!

Landing Forums JupiterX WordPress Theme Can’t load Elementor for Jupiter X theme. Desperate and thankful for help!

Viewing 18 posts - 1 through 18 (of 18 total)
  • Author

<div class=”c063 “>Hello, I can not load Elementor within the theme Jupiter X from Artbees. I have built my word press site in it. It doesn’t seem to be the plug ins but the theme itself. I have read all the support pages available but do not know what to do. I also wonder why it says that the PHP Limit is 205 in the systems status while I have changed the WP Memory limit to as much as 512. Are they the same or not?  What is the required “max_execution_time”? Is that the same as the PHP Limit? I’m sorry, I’m not a developer so this is sooo hard for me. I’m really making an effort for three whole days and now i’m reaching out! Please help! I don’t want to remake the whole site in a new theme!</div>
    <div>
    And what do I do with this info? I don’t know how to find this code.</div>
    <div class=”c063 “>
    <div class=”c063 “>”It’s only one side of the problem. Sometimes even increasing the Memory Limit doesn’t resolve the issues. So, in these cases, you need to see what server configurations is limited and causes a slow performance. The best thing you can do it to ask your web host to monitor and see if it’s the CPU limitation, Memory or Database limitation which is causing slowness on the Elementor or even blank screen of death. However, a common issue here is the lack of GZIP OUTPUT COMPRESSION which will reduce the loading time a lot. Check the following screenshots. The first one is taken on a SiteGround minimal plan while all of the bundled plugins were active.” What can I do to make my theme function again? Desperate and thankful for the help!</div>
    Below as an attachment you find my problem. And the external site has become a non secure mode as well.

Desperate and thankful for the help!</div>